National #DonateLife Month #LiveOnNY – I honor you my Angel Joseph DeNicola

In Loving Memory of Joseph DeNicola

In honor of my son Joseph DeNicola my Angel, I am sharing with you all the most wonderful letter I received from one of the earthly Angels whom received his loving liver donate she was 57 year old woman and another letter from a 15 year old girl whom received his kidney. Forever in our hearts and within our souls, knowing that on that day all the prayers and miracles being requested for my son’s life, was answered to pass that miracle forward.  I feel in my heart it was all HIS choice, I feel he selected those donations, as well.  I do believe that miracles do happen, and I do know that within the most pain of love, their can be a balance of most love.  It was within that moment, I knew those miracles would come true to others and should not be wasted.  It had been the…

View original post 216 more words

Leave a Reply

